the - Fright Night (2011)

Fright Night  (2011)
Directed by: Craig Gillespie
Cast: Anton Yelchin, Colin Farrell and David Tennant IMDB Database page about Fright Night page about Fright Night

Studio(s): - Albequerque Studios, New Mexico

Albequerque Studios, New Mexico: Principal photography with 3D cameras began June 26, 2010, and wrapped in October 2010.
2011 remake of the 1985 horror classic of the same name starring Chris Sarandon. See Fright Night (1985).


Official website

Leave Comments

Back to Main Home Page   [390]