the - Glee (2009 - )

Glee  (2009 - )
Creator: Various
Cast: Cory Monteith, Lea Michele, Jane Lynch, Matthew Morrison, Dianna Agron, Chris Colfer, Jayma Mays, Kevin McHale, Amber Riley, Mark Salling, Harry Shum Jr. IMDB Database page about Glee page about Glee

Studio(s): - Paramount Studios

Paramount Studios: Filmed on Stage 11, Stage 12, Stage 14 and Stage 15 at Paramount. The show was based on the lot and dance rehearsals took place in the Tin Shed (next to Stage 16). Stage 14 is the Auditorium and Stage 11 is the Cafeteria. Lucy Park was used for a close-up of Finn on a sports field.


Leave Comments

Back to Main Home Page   [1111]