the - Deep Blue Sea (1999)

Deep Blue Sea  (1999)
Directed by: Renny Harlin
Cast: Thomas Jane, Saffron Burrows, LL Cool J, Samuel L. Jackson IMDB Database page about Deep Blue Sea page about Deep Blue Sea

Studio(s): - Baja Film Studios

Baja Film Studios: This undersea shark movie was shot entirely at Fox Baja. The spectacular, life-like sharks created for the movie raised animatronics to a new level.


Back to Main Home Page   [1222]