the - The IT Crowd (2006 - )

The IT Crowd  (2006 - )
Creator: Graham Linehan
Cast: Chris O'Dowd, Richard Ayoade, Katherine Parkinson, Chris Morris, Noel Fielding IMDB Database page about The IT Crowd page about The IT Crowd

Studio(s): - Teddington Studios - Pinewood Studios

Pinewood Studios: Filmed at Pinewood Studios from series 2 onwards, in front of a live studio audience (along with some location footage)
Teddington Studios: Series 1 only. Series 2 onwards was based at Pinewood Studios.
Additional Information coming soon

Back to Main Home Page   [766]