the - Who Dares Wins (1982)

Who Dares Wins  (1982)
Directed by: Ian Sharp
Cast: Lewis Collins, Judy Davis and Richard Widmark IMDB Database page about Who Dares Wins page about Who Dares Wins

Studio(s): - Pinewood Studios

Pinewood Studios: Heatherden Hall features as the American Ambassador's residence
Additional Information coming soon

Back to Main Home Page   [951]