the - Prison Break (2005-2009)

Prison Break  (2005-2009)
Creator: Paul Scheuring
Cast: Dominic Purcell, Wentworth Miller and Amaury Nolasco  IMDB Database page about Prison Break page about Prison Break

Studio(s): - Fox Studios - Studios at Las Colinas

Fox Studios: Season 1 filmed on Stage 05
Studios at Las Colinas: Seasons 2 and 3 filmed at Las Colinas in Texas
Additional Information coming soon

Leave Comments

Back to Main Home Page   [256]