Jeopardy!  (1984 - )
Creator: Merv Griffin
Cast: Alex Trebek, Johnny Gilbert and Jimmy McGuire IMDB Database page about Jeopardy! page about Jeopardy!

Studio(s): - Metromedia Square - Sunset Las Palmas Studios - Sony Pictures Studios

Metromedia Square: 1984 - 1985 First season
Sunset Las Palmas Studios: 1985 - 1994
Sony Pictures Studios: 1995-present
Additional Information coming soon

Leave Comments

Back to Main Home Page   [188]